Search site

School of Geography

School, Facilities, Finance and Human Resources

Tessa Grant Tessa Grant

Contact details

Room Garstang 7.33
Email: t.j.grant@leeds.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0 in UK) 113 3436754
Office hours: Mon - Fri 9:00am - 5:00pm

External Relations Mgr

  • EKT, CPD and outreach activities
  • Alumni relations and magazine editor
  • Year in Industry and work placements
  • Employability strategy and careers events
David Hunt David Hunt

Contact details

Room Lifton Villas
Email: d.hunt@leeds.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0 in UK) 113 3431639
Office hours: Mon - Fri 9:00am - 5:00pm

School Finance Manager

Andrew North Mr Andrew North

Contact details

Room 5.52K Roger Stevens
Email: A.R.North@leeds.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0 in UK) 113 3436836
Office hours: 8.30 am 4.30 pm Mon-Fri

Facilities Assistant

David Roe David Roe

Contact details

Room
Email: d.r.roe@leeds.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0 in UK) 113 3436836
Office hours: Mon - Fri 9:00am - 5:00pm

Facilities Assistant

  • Goods acceptance/receipting
  • Equipment issue
  • PA/Electrical testing
  • Meeting area maintenance
  • Stock check/purchase
Jaimie Stringwell Jaimie Stringwell

Contact details

Room 9.04 Staff Centre
Email: j.stringwell@leeds.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0 in UK) 113 3430203
Office hours: Mon - Fri 8.30am - 4.30pm

HR Assistant

 

  • Recruitment
  • HR data management
  • Visitor applications
  • Absence management
  • Administration of demonstrators and casual employees
  • Coordination of probation and SRDS process

 

 

Alison Suckall Alison Suckall

Contact details

Room Manton 10.103
Email: a.j.suckall@leeds.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0 in UK) 113 3436630
Office hours: Mon - Fri 9:00am - 5:00pm

Admin Support Manager

  • Operational & strategic support for Head of School
  • Development/coordination of administration systems & policies
  • Leadership of the School administrative support team
  • School HR co-ordination
  • Contribute to School H&S Committee